Financière de Tubize SA Allée de la Recherche, 60, 1070 Bruxelles ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF 29 APRIL 2022 OUTCOME OF THE VOTES

Resolution	Number of shares for which valid votes have been expressed	Proportion of the share capital represented by these shares	Total number of validly expressed votes	Number of votes in favour	Number of votes against	Number of absten- tions	% Approval
Approval of the remunerations report on the financial year ended 31 December 2021	29.426.678	66,11%	29.426.678	29.426.678	-	-	100,00%
Approval of the annual accounts as at 31 December 2021, including the distribution of a gross dividend of \leqslant 0,75 per share	29.426.678	66,11%	29.426.678	29.426.678	-	-	100,00%
Discharge each of the directors for the execution of their respective mandate during the financial year ended 31 December 2021	29.426.678	66,11%	29.426.678	29.426.678	-	-	100,00%
Discharge the statutory auditor for the execution of his mandate during the financial year ended 31 December 2021	29.426.678	66,11%	29.426.678	29.426.678	-		100,00%
Renewal of the term of office of Mrs Cynthia Favre d'Echallens for a period of four years ending at the end of the ordinary general meeting to be held in 2026	29.426.678	66,11%	29.426.678	29.421.063	5.615	-	99,98%
Approval of the appointment of Biofina SRL duly represented by its permanent representative Mrs Fiona de Hemptinne as a director for a period of four years ending at the end of the ordinary general meeting to be held in 2026	29.426.678	66,11%	29.426.678	29.421.063	5.615	-	99,98%
Approval of the appointment of Mr Eric Cornut as a director for a period of four years ending at the end of the ordinary general meeting to be held in 2026	29.426.678	66,11%	29.426.678	29.421.063	5.615	-	99,98%
Registration of the resignation of Mr Edouard Janssen as a director with effect from the date of this meeting	29.426.678	66,11%	29.426.678	29.426.678	-	-	100,00%
Approval of the appointment of EJ Management SRL duly represented by its permanent representative Mr Edouard Janssen as a director for a period of four years ending at the end of the ordinary general meeting to be held in 2026	29.426.678	66,11%	29.426.678	29.421.063	5.615	-	99,98%